My other blog –

If you notice that I am spending less time on this blog, it is because I am currently writing about my newbie 6 week CrossFit experience. Just in the recent years have I realized the importance of physical fitness, discipline, and focus.

I am on a journey of transformation inside and out. Over the years, I have tended to dwell in the mind, but I have come to realize that body mind and spirit are intertwined, interconnected, and equally important.

Now, at the age of 42, I am trying to balance and integrate on all levels. My other blog is entitled “A New Me: My CrossFit “New You” Challenge.” I will talk there about my challenges, discoveries, as well as my insights as they relate to this journey. Maybe I will see you there.

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

